top of page

Chaos & Carnage Tour

The CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR has announced their dates and lineup for their triumphant fourth run in 2023. Co-headlined by Dying Fetus and Suicide Silence who will rotate closing the show each night, the tour also has special guests Born of Osiris, Aborted, Sanguisugabogg, Crown Magnetar, and Slay Squad. Tickets for the CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR 2023 go on general sale this Friday, January 13 at 10 AM local time with VIP package upgrades available for purchase next Friday, January 20 at 10 AM local time at ChaosAndCarnage.com.


Produced by industry veterans Jason Malhoyt of Imperial Artist Management and JJ Cassiere of renowned booking agency 33 and West, the CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR is now in its fourth year and has quickly garnered a reputation for showcasing the very best big-name, acclaimed acts from the world of extreme metal, whilst also supporting incredible new guard artists by providing them with a platform to play in front of larger crowds. Previous years have featured the likes of Carnifex, Lorna Shore, Whitechapel, Revocation, AngelMaker, and more, with most shows selling out ahead of time.

Speaking on today's announcement, Jonathan Gallagher of Dying Fetus shared:


"Looking forward to playing our most brutal set yet on the Chaos & Carnage Tour 2023 this Spring! We hope to see you all out there in the pit as we co-headline the tour with our friends in Suicide Silence, along with all the other sick bands. See you soon!

Eddie Hermida of Suicide Silence commented:


"We are stoked to be returning to this year’s Chaos and Carnage Tour. We had so much fun last year we decided to come back again with our brothers in Dying Fetus! This year’s line up is pure devastation, so come party with us!


Chaos & Carnage 2023 Tour Dates:

Friday, April 7 - Fort Worth, TX @ Ridglea Theatre

Saturday, April 8 - San Antonio, TX @ Vibes Event Center

Sunday, April 9 - Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live

Tuesday, April 11 - Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade

Thursday, April 13 - New York, NY @ Palladium Times Square

Friday, April 14 - Sayerville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom

Saturday, April 15 - Hartford, CT @ The Webster Theater

Sunday, April 16 - Reading, PA @ Reverb

Tuesday, April 18 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mountain View Amp

Wednesday, April 19 - Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre

Thursday, April 20 - Covington, KY @ Madison Theater

Friday, April 21 - Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot

Saturday, April 22 - Joliet, IL @ The Forge

Monday, April 24 - Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

Wednesday, April 26 - Las Vegas, NV @ House of Blues

Thursday, April 27 - Mesa, AZ @ The Nile

Friday, April 28 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Belasco

Saturday, April 29 - Berkeley, CA @ UC Theatre

Sunday, April 30 - Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues


Find Chaos & Carnage Online HERE

Find Dying Fetus Online HERE

Find Suicide Silence Online HERE

Find Born Of Osiris Online HERE

Find Aborted Online HERE

Find Sanguisugabogg Online HERE

Find Crown Magnetar Online HERE

Find Slay Squad Online HERE

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page